Posted by: noodlegirl | July 12, 2009

Bagelicious

There is this little shop nearby thats called Little Shop of Bagels. Now I have been in Ashland for almost a year and this is my first time venturing there. Boy what a waste of a year I should have gone earlier I love this place. Now the reason why I have not gone there earlier is that I did try 3 times 2x it was too busy and another time it was closed.

Here is their sign isn’t it lovely!

Ahhh I got a veggie bagel on sesame bagel. It is packed with tofu pate, sprouts, cucumber, red onion, greens, tomato and tons of avocado!

Here is top view


Here it is opened.

I love my meal so much I went back and got this! It is again sesame bagel with Mexican cheese spread as you can see its loaded with peppers it was quite spicy yummy! I wanted to get the sprouted bagel but they were already out of stock

As you can see this week has been packed with loads of carbs!

Responses

  1. Wow! They both look amazing! Much more enticing than any of the bagel places around here (that i'm aware of).

    Hey, have you been to any of the 5 or so vineyards around you? x

  2. i love bagels even though they are carbs overload! 🙂

  3. its been a long time since i had a bagel. we don't get that many bagels from this part of the world. 😦

  4. These bagels and toppings look AWESOME 🙂 glad you enjoyed 🙂

  5. Wow, this looks fantastic. Yum!
    Hope you enjoyed it ; )
    Sarah

  6. Wow, never thought I'd see non New York bagels and still want one!


Leave a Reply

Categories

