Posted by: noodlegirl | June 15, 2009

I Love Love Love

Trader Joes! I do OMG I wish there is one near me or one in Hawaii. However, I am not complaining I am just glad I get to go and still get stuff. They just opened one in Redding Cali which is 2 hours away. So went there today and tada!! Look at the goodies I got!

Frozen Food
– Raspberry mini jelly donuts
– Spicy string beans
– Chicken Shu Mai
– Sweet Potato Fries
-Veg. Burger Marsala
Miso Eggplant
– potato pancake
– French toast

– Chocolate Cereal
– other 2 cereals
– some Nann Bread
– chips
– Chocolate covered peanut pretzels
Cheddar corn puffs


-Green tea
bottle of wine
– Big thing of tea
I can’t wait to tell you how they taste so look out lots of food post coming up this week!

Responses

  1. No Trader Joes in Hawaii? What a bummer.. there isn't one here in Japan either…damn..

  2. wow, that's a lot of frozen food! can't wait to see pix of them cooked. <^;^>

  3. i love trader joes too. i don't have one anywhere around me either. the closest one is in pittsburgh, pa, which is about an hour and a half. boo!!

  4. I don't have a Trader Joes…I know I would love it there! Looks like you picked up some great stuff!


Leave a Reply

Categories

