Posted by: noodlegirl | June 11, 2009

Today’s Eats

Hey all of you hope you had a great day! I put a new definition up on the right.

So this morning after spin class I made this

Sprouted muffins with egg beaters and cheese yummy!

So I decided to try a different sauce with my tofu . So I bought this new sauce

Raspberry Chipotle Dipping & Cooking Sauce. It is really delicious Sweet and Spicy!

I cooked up some tofu had it with the sauce on the side plus some quinoa summer salad I got at the deli it was such a delicious meal!


Here is how the tofu look after been dipped in the sauce.

Responses

  1. It's hard to beat a good old egg and cheese, but baked tofu and quinoa comes close!

  2. that sauce looks pretty tasty!

  3. Give me some of that sauce girl… yummers

  4. That sauce looks amazing!
    Where did you get it?

  5. the sauce looks great, will try to look for it in my part of the woods. <^;^>

  6. You are certainly adventurous and so creative with your meals!

  7. I wanna eat breakfasts at your house! You know how to do it right!
    ~ingrid


Leave a Reply

Categories

