Posted by: noodlegirl | April 15, 2009

Eat Eat Eat!

Hey all here are some of yesterday’s and today’s eats!

Munched on some kiwi for a snack yesterday had the last two yum!

Ohhhhh I went to Senior Sams again and this time I got a veggie tamale and side order of rice and beans there is lots more rice and beans than shown on the pic!
I had this for lunch today I must say its is super delicious and extremely filling!

Here is how it looks like out of the box and cooked! Not so attractive but oh so yum!

Responses

  1. heck yes that kashi meal is super delicious 😀

  2. I think it looks super delicious! I wish Kashi frozen products would come to Canada! I would fill up my freezer on those suckers. LOL

  3. Man you are killing me with all this food. Everytime I come to your blog I just want to eat more…at least it’s healthy! LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

