Posted by: noodlegirl | March 18, 2009

Dinner Tonight

After My “Meaty” lunch, I just didn’t have it in me to have any more meat that night. So I cooked up this stir fry warm up some low carb tortilla put hoisin sauce on it and wrapped it up. The end result is SO DELICIOUS! I think this meal is going to be in my regular list of things to make! I seriously thought it was going o be crappy but it wasn’t at all and this brand as shown above their combination for chinese sir fry is right one and taste fresh! I had 2 by the way lol!

Responses

  1. yum! stir-fries are SO easy and simple yet SO delicious! I never would have thought to put stir-fry in a wrap though! interesting!

  2. I love great, simple vegetarian dinners like this. I try to be concious of my meat intake too and I find that when I really bulk up with veggies, I hardly miss it. Looks great.

  3. It looked so good. I think I going to try something like that. Maybe I use the roti prata skin. 🙂

  4. popiah? really? cool! then maybe next time you can also add some crushed peanuts, yum yum!w

  5. Looks delicious!

  6. I’m at work and quite hungry ur stir fry wrap looks great! (even if I wasn’t bored and hungry)

  7. That looks awesome!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

