Posted by: noodlegirl | March 13, 2009

R.I.P. Jimmy

Such sad news found out the male peacock died! He has disappeard for a couple of weeks and it was only mother and son hanging at the backyard. Only today found out from a neighbor that it was “found dead” at my next door’s neighbor’s house. I really wonder what happened as we only found out today. Anyway I found out who they really belong to and I hope to get a hold of the owners to take them back before anything else happen but they have a really good “watch dog” can’t even get out of the car!
Responses

  1. RIP Jimmy!I loved your gorgeous feathers!

  2. OH NO…poor Jimmy!! That is so sad.

  3. Oh dear, poor peacock. Going to miss the peacock.


Leave a Reply

Categories

