Posted by: noodlegirl | January 17, 2009

Weekend Breakfast Yum Yum! Part 2

I am doin part 2 so you don’t get confused which is what. I had this today I got it a the co-op deli. Its pretty yummy also almost $10 which I honestly think is high compared to Apple Cellar Bistro. It doesn’t look pretty but its pretty yummy I had to pack myself of course! I got biscuit, some egg with chive I think. Now the one on your left the big thing is called a Strata now I have not heard of that and I eat out alot! If I have not mistaken I think its biscuit batter with eggs and ham. Well this one is at least. Oh and I got some herb potato no rosemary in it i think its cumin its super yummy!

Responses

  1. It do looked so yummy. But I dont think I can finish the whole plate, it looked like a very big portion for breakfast.

  2. Yum – I love hearty brunch dishes. Thank you for stopping by my blog. I noticed you do yoga as well — I actually went to a great yoga retreat yesterday and am going to post about it in the next few days 🙂

  3. PS – I linked you on my blog 🙂

  4. Hey — thanks for linking me 🙂 Sometimes it takes a couple of days to show up. I have linked you but I think until you have a new post, it may not show up on my end the way the blogroll seems to be configured.

  5. Nice dish. It really entices the tongue.Naval Langa< HREF="http://cleanfiction.blogspot.com/" REL="nofollow">SHORT STORIES by NAVAL LANGA<> < HREF="http://bigcitiesofindia.blogspot.com/" REL="nofollow">BIG CITIES OF INDIA<>

  6. Soooo delicious looking I can almost smell it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

