Posted by: noodlegirl | January 6, 2009

Senor Sams

Ok I went back to Senor Sams again I was so hungry and needed a big meal. I ordered the Canitas Special! Now I know it looks like its all greens but trust me its not they do give u alot of meat what I love about this canitas is that they do not fry their pork at all its all steamed! I have been places where they fry the pork and didn’t care much for it. I ask for extra rice instead of getting beans. What I love about this place is that they give you salad and chips with salsa! Yum Yum! This plate cost $8.25
Responses

  1. It looks great! Meat and greens–sounds delicious.

  2. This looks healthy and I just love any salad at a mexican restaurant!

  3. Looked very delicious and yummy. Very worth the price.


Leave a Reply

Categories

