Posted by: noodlegirl | July 16, 2010

Aloha Summer Time!

Hello bloggers! Yes I have been gone for a long time!!! I have been in a rut eating crap crap and more crap. I may have been gone but I know what all of you have been up to as I still do read your blogs daily!! I recently got a Saturday job at a Thai restaurant  fun and free food! So expect to see lots of my Thai Food free food pics in the future.

Here are some of my eats recently nothing exciting but I want to get started again eating good, fresh healthy food. It so hard sometimes though.

Above is a  cookies n cream cup cake. There is a cup cake place that all my friends told me that its to die for. So finally, I got a chance to check it out.  Can you believe it this cup cake is almost $3.00!! The quality is very good but it was way too sweet for me.

Ohhhhhh I just love summer time watermelons are so cheap!!! I love buying the smaller ones at costco and make water melon juice out of it. Been drinking these alot with a dose of chia powder!

Ohhhhhh how I love the above breakfast. Flatout bread along with eggs, spinach, mushrooms, onions, laughing cow cheese  and lastly top it with some spicy salsa yummy!!!


Made this for dinner the other night. Some fries on the side, romaine lettuce, green peas, avocado and balsamic vinegar. I was going to add some laughing cow but I forgot!! The picture doesn’t look that good but it was delicious

I had this another night just curry ramen with some meat, spinach and peas. It was nothing spectacular but it did hit the spot!


Responses

  1. OMG you are finally back!!!! It all looks so delicious! I love the flat bread breakfast meal! I want to try to make that. :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

