Posted by: noodlegirl | January 12, 2010

Random Eats

Hey my fellow bloggers.  I have eaten quite a few things lately not necessarily healthy but seriously I got to change but it’s so hard!!! Lets start of with some Mexican eats.

Delicious Li Hing Mui Margarita!

Carne Asada was pretty damn good

Side order of Chilli Rellenos

OMG this is my reason for loving to go eat mexican food Shrimp Diablo wayyy spicy and delicious!

Now lets move on to some breakfast and snacks!

Scrambled eggs with toast along with LL Bean Blueberry jam yummy!

Drank some homemade cranberry kombucha drink!

Cini minis for snacks one day drizzled with chocolate syrup  it was one of those days if you know what I mean.

I found these recently and was really excited!

Mini Toblerone so cute and delicious!

On Saturday,   I had these yummies!

One of my favorites Moroccan Mint Latte

I decided to try the pumpkin mac nut muffin and it was worth it yum!

I got the drink and muffin at Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf.

Home cooked steak with mash potatoes and vegetables.

Last night I had  Annies Rotini pasta with four cheese sauce along with a tiny bit of spam.

My last pic is Hawaiian Sweet Bread with feta cheese spread and cucumber it is very tasty! I had it for lunch!

I


Responses

  1. You seriously need to send me that choco…… Nothing beats a cucumber sand.. eh..

  2. I know what you mean about it being hard to eat healthy sometimes! But just remember that you’ll never have to complete eliminate anything that you love. All about moderation!

  3. oh my…li hing mui, how I miss thee! i wish i could go back to hawaii where li hing mui is abundant, unlike washington state :(

  4. Noodlegirl
    You have made me so hungry. Everything looks delish!

  5. Hey where’s ya been!? I have my cards all waiting for you. :)

  6. the cranberry kombucha looks great – how did you do it? hugs!!

  7. Unhealthy? What do you mean? I think all your meals are well-rounded! We can’t all be eating salads and sprouted grains all the time! Hee hee.

  8. ooooh that mexican food looks SO good! I know what I want for dinner. :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

