Posted by: noodlegirl | October 31, 2009

Fruits Fruits Fruits

Aloha all of you I have moved to wordpress. OMG it was so easy  with their new import system I got everything transferred over within minutes except for my sidebars!  As my first post here I would like to make it a fresh healthy one lol!

Fruits is the word!

CIMG1920

Can you tell what that is? Well it is the top of a pineapple it was quite difficult to chop it off ugh! I forgot to take a pic of the full pinapple but I am sure you will see it soon. They are selling it for only $1.99 at  Costco

CIMG1918

Here is 3/4 of the pineapple left in the fridge after realising I didn’t take a pic. Isn’t it huge!

Moving on, I also bought pomegrantes they are so big I love it got it at costco as well.

CIMG1919

 

Here is half of it. I am trying not to eat it all at one time. It is my favorite fruti so I tend to open one big one up and eat it all in one sitting!

CIMG1921

End result? I mix both frutis in my new little white plate! What do you think???

Responses

  1. Look at you STILL eating all healthy. Are there Burger Kings over there? Lol! Happy Halloween!!

  2. YUM! Plate of deliciousness. Way better than any halloween candy in my book

  3. Hey you.. nice move over… POMS are the best!!!!! Oh my gosh that looks delish….

  4. oh god, i LOVE pineapple. i tend to eat it until my mouth burns from all of the acid lol. i bet the pineapple in hawaii is fabulous. love the new look of the blog. glad to hear the transition went easy too :)

  5. Congrats on the move! I think you’ll like it a lot more.

  6. Yummy!!! ;)

  7. Yay WordPress! I’m so glad, I’ve been touting this forever!
    Wow…lovely fruits, making me crave some juicy pineapple!

  8. how pretty! i love fruit like this!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

